(0 Items)

AGA Cookery Demonstrations 2020

Posted on December 16, 2019 in Demonstrations

Our AGA Cookery Demonstrations for 2020 are:

At Reading

Wednesday 18th March 11.15am 'Spring AGA Entertaining' with Penny Zako

Wednesday 6th May 11.15am 'Summer AGA Entertaining' with Penny Zako

Thursday 1st October 11.15am 'Cakes & Casseroles' with Penny Zako

Tuesday 17th November 11.15am 'One Pot Wonders' with Penny Zako

Monday 30th November 11.15am 'Planning Ahead for Christmas' with Penny Zako

Wednesday 9th December 11.15am 'Traditional AGA Christmas' with Penny Zako

At Woodstock

Wednesday 12th February 11.15am 'An AGA Can Do It All' with Sue Walker

Wednesday 13th May 11.15am 'An AGA Can Do It All' with Annie Snowdon

Wednesday 14th October 11.15am 'An AGA Can Do It All' with Marcia Poole

Wednesday 11th November 11.15am 'An AGA Run Up To Christmas' with Penny Zako

Wednesday 9th December 11.15am 'An AGA Christmas' with Sue Walker

The demonstrations at Reading are free of charge, and at Woodstock are charged at £15pp. We offer customers coming to our demonstrations 10% off any cookware purchased on the day.

To book a space please call 0118 939 3046 or email sales@edwardsandgodding.co.uk.